Board of Governors for Institute


Prof. A. H. Kalro

Eminent Academician and Former Director, Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

Nominee of AICTE

Dr. Asha Bhandarker

Professor, International Management Institute, New Delhi

Faculty Member

Prof. Puja Aggarwal Gulati

Associate Professor, IMT Ghaziabad

Industry Member

Mr. Rajesh Uppal

Senior Executive Director (HR & IT), Maruti Suzuki Ltd.


Dr. P. K. Jain

Prof- Emeritus, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi


Dr. Mithileshwer Jha

Pro Vice Chancellor, Jain University, Bengalore and Former Professor of Marketing, Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

Nominee of Society

Mr. Narender Pal

Director – Finance, IMT Group
Board of Governors ultima modifica: 2019-12-06T12:53:10+05:30 da imtadmin