Contact Us

Feel free to get in touch. Scroll down for the complete directory listing.

Institute of Management Technology (IMT)
Raj Nagar, Post Box No. 137
Ghaziabad 201001, India

 +91 120 4083200

 +91 120 2827895

Director’s Secretariat

Ms. Manju Singhal

Secretary to Director (Director’s Office)
0120 4083202


Dr. Amit Sareen

Dean (Academics)

Dr. Anjali Malik

Associate Dean (Academic Operations)

Dr. Barnali Chaklader

Chairperson-PGDM (2 Years Programmes)

Dr. Anand Krishnamoorthi (AK)

Head of PGDM BFS Program

Dr. Nihar Amoncar

Chairperson – PGDM (Executive)
0120 4083222

Dr. Richa Saxena

Chairperson – PGDM (Part-time)

Dr. Gunjan Malhotra

Chairperson FPM

Dr. Sapna Popli

Chairperson MDPs
0120  4083242

Dr. Sita Mishra

Area Chair, Marketing Management
0120  4083249

Dr. Harsimran Sandhu

Area Chair, Finance Management

Dr. Manas Paul

Area Chair, Economic Environment & Policy
0120 4083390

Dr. Vinayak Ram Tripathi

Area Chair, Strategy, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Dr. Susmi Routray

Area Chair, Information Technology Management
0120 4083209

Dr. Bhavna Bhalla

Area Chair, Business Communication
0120 4083370

Prof. Bindu Gupta

Area Chair, Human Resource Management
0120 4083243

Dr. Gunjan Malhotra

Area Chair, Operations Management

Dr. Santosh Kumar Srivastava

Area Chair, Business Analytics

Administration & Human Resources 

Lt Col Somesh Kumar Gupta (Retd)

Chief Administrative Officer
0120 4083203

Mr. Raj Kishor Pandey

Manager - Administration
0120 4083220

Ms. Priyanka

Manager - Administration
0120 4083491


IMT Admissions Team
0120-4083306, 0120-4083380, 9810214551

PGDM Executive


Outreach, Knowledge & Corporate Alliance Initiatives

Contact IMT Ghaziabad for College Sessions, Industry Connect, Organizational Consulting & Expert Faculty Talks / Masterclass.
Fill your interest in the form below.

Mr. Anish Kumar

AGM - Admissions

Alumni Relation Committee

Dr. Anand Krishnamoorthi

0120 4083247

Anti-Ragging Committee: Members

Dr. Poonam Garg


Convocation Committee

Dr. Reema Khurana

0120 4083229

Examination Department

Ms. Aparna Dey

Head – Examination

Controller of Examination
0120 4083290

(Contact examination for degree/certificate verification for regular courses)

Query & Verification for Distance Learning Course ( IMT CDL )
0120-4622447, 0120-4622449

Executive Learning and MDP

Dr. Sapna Popli

Chairperson MDPs and Online Education
0120 4083242

Ms. Nidhi Singh

Manager – Corporate Communications
0120 4083305

Mr. Devjit Chatterjee

Manager – Administration (MDP)
0120 4083361

Finance & Accounts

Mr. N. C. Nath

0120 4083278

Grievance Redressal Committee: Members

Dr. Poonam Garg


Dr. I V Trivedi


Information Technology

Mr. Inderjeet Singh

0120 4083264

International Relations

Prof. Garima Saxena

+91 0120 4083 312

Mr. Krishna Murari Sinha

Assistant Manager - International Relations
+91 0120 4083 270


Prof. Sachin Chaudhry

0120 4083333

Dr. Akhtar Hussain

0120 4083302

PGDM Placement Office

Mr. Anil Kumar

Head - Placements
0120 4083400

Mr. Vivek Mishra

AGM – Placements
0120 4083362

Ms. Neha Bhardwaj

Sr. Manager – Placements
0120 4083215

Ms. Gunjan Agarwal

Assistant Manager – Placements
0120 4083415

Mr. Ranvijay Singh

Executive – Placements
0120 4083355

Placement Committee
0120 4083400, 4083200
Mobile: +917428912071, +917428912072,  +917428912073

PGDM Executive Placement Office

Mr. Mohit Ahuja

Head - External Relations - PGDM Executive Program
0120 4083358

Post Graduate Programme Office

Mr. B C Bahuguna

Manager – PGP
0120 4083207

Research and Publication Committee

Prof. Rakesh K. Singh

0120 4083364

Internal Complaints Committee: Members

Dr. Kasturi Das


Prof. Ranjana Agarwal


Ms. Aparna Dey


Niral Jain

Member | Student

Ms. Seema Oberoi

External Member

Dr. Susmi Routray


Ms. Priyanka


Hridi Hemango Kaushik

Member | Student

Dr. Ashish Verma


Dr. Gunjan Malhotra


Shreya Bhasin

Member | Student

The ICC shall look in the complaints made to it in writing and resolve these in a time bound manner. Any complaints with regard to any form of sexual harassment at the workplace must be reported to the ICC at the earliest on Email ID:

ICC shall maintain complete confidentially with respect to all the proceedings before it and shall make appropriate recommendation to the Management based on the investigation.

Sports Research Centre

Mr. Kanishka Pandey

Head- Sports Research Centre
0120 4083488

Student Activities & Welfare Committee

Dr. Manas Paul

0120 4083390

Contact-Us ultima modifica: 2016-10-19T10:40:11+05:30 da imtadmin