Contact Us

Feel free to get in touch. Scroll down for the complete directory listing.

IMT Ghaziabad

Institute of Management Technology (IMT)
Raj Nagar, Post Box No. 137
Ghaziabad 201001, India

 +91 120 4083200

 +91 120 2827895

Director’s Secretariat

Dr. Asish K Bhattacharyya

Director

director@imt.edu

Sakshi Gupta

Manager- Administration (Director’s Office)

sakshi.gupta@imt.edu
0120 4083202

Academics

Dr. Rajnandan Patnaik

Dean (Academics)

  deanacademics@imt.edu, rpatnaik@imt.edu
0120 4083310

Dr. P. K. Biswas

Dean (Research)

deanresearch@imt.edu, pkbiswas@imt.edu
0120 4083247

Dr. Mrinalini Shah

Chairperson-PGDM (2 Years Programmes)

 mrinalini@imt.edu
0120 4083253

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh

Chairperson – PGDM (Executive) & PGDM (Part-time)

rksingh@imt.edu
0120 4083364

Dr. Shalini Rahul Tiwari

Chairperson FPM

stiwari@imt.edu
0120  4083269

Dr. Barnali Chaklader

Chairperson MDPs and Online Education

bchaklader@imt.edu
0120  4083259

Dr. Vandana Gupta

Area Chair, Finance

vandana.gupta@imt.edu
 

Dr. Manas Paul

Area Chair, Economic Environment & Policy

mpaul@imt.edu
0120 4083390

Dr. Rakesh Gupta

Area Chair, Strategy, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

rgupta@imt.edu
0120 4083298

Dr. Nikunj Kumar Jain

Area Chair, Operations Management

nkjain@imt.edu
0120 4083206

Dr. Susmi Routray

Area Chair, Information Technology and Analytics

sroutray@imt.edu
0120 4083209

Dr. Bhavna Bhalla

Area Chair, Business Communication

bbhalla@imt.edu
0120 4083370

Administration

Anoop Sareen

GM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu
0120 4083203

Raj Kishor Pandey

Manager - Administration

rpandey@imt.edu
0120 4083220

Admissions

IMT Admissions Team

 admissions@imt.edu
0120-4083306, 0120-4083380

FPM

fpmadmissions@imt.edu
0120-4083296

PGDM Executive

Rinku Hanspal
Sudha Ramaswamy
pgdmexecutive@imt.edu
0120-4083378

PGDM Part Time

Rinku Hanspal
Sudha Ramaswamy
pgdmpt@imt.edu
0120-4083480

Alumni Relation Committee

Dr. Ashish Varma

Chairperson

avarma@imt.edu
0120 4083342

Manju Singhal

Manager, Alumni Relations Cell

msinghal@imt.edu
0120 4083212

Anti-Ragging Committee: Members

Anoop Sareen

GM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu

Dr. Reema Khurana

Professor

Dr. Poonam Garg

Professor

Corporate Communication Office

Nidhi Singh

Manager

corporatecommunications@imt.edu
0120 4083305

Convocation Committee

Dr. Reema Khurana

Coordinator

rkhurana@imt.edu
0120 4083229

Anoop Sareen

GM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu
0120 4083203

Examination Department

Aparna Dey

Head – Examination

Controller of Examination
adey@imt.edu
0120 4083290

(Contact examination for degree/certificate verification for regular courses)

Query & Verification for Distance Learning Course ( IMT CDL )

verifications@imtcdl.ac.in
0120-4622447, 0120-4622449

Executive Education (EXED)

Dr. Barnali Chaklader

Chairperson MDPs and Online Education

bchaklader@imt.edu
0120 4083225

Devjit Chatterjee

Officer – Executive Education

dchatterjee@imt.edu
0120 4083361

Finance & Accounts

N. C. Nath

AGM

ncnath@imt.edu
0120 4083278

Durgesh Garg

Account Officer

dgarg@imt.edu
0120 4083281

Grievance Redressal Committee: Members

Anoop Sareen

GM – Administration

Dr. Manas Paul

Faculty EEP

Information Technology

Inderjeet Singh

Sr. Manager IT

isingh@imt.edu
0120 4083264

International Relations

Prof. Ram Mohan Dhara

Head, International Relations

irc@imt.edu
+91 0120 4083 230

Krishna Murari Sinha

Assistant Manager - International Relations

kmsinha@imt.edu
+91 0120 4083 270

Library

Prof. Puja Aggarwal Gulati

Chairperson

pujaaggarwal@imt.edu
0120 4083208

Dr. Akhtar Hussain

Librarian

ahussain@imt.edu
0120 4083302

Placement Office

Mohit Ahuja

Coordinator - Placement Office

mohitahuja@imt.edu
0120 4083358

Post Graduate Programme Office

B C Bahuguna

Manager – PGP

bcbahuguna@imt.edu
0120 4083207

Research and Publication Committee

Dr. Tripti Ghosh Sharma

Chairperson

tsharma@imt.edu
0120 4083273

Internal Complaints Committee: Members

Dr. Kasturi Das

Chairperson

kdas@imt.edu

Dr. Harvinder Singh

Member

hsingh@imt.edu

Ms. Aparna Dey

Member

Ms. Sonam Khandelwal

Member

Ms. Seema Oberoi

External Member

seema.oberoi@gmail.com

Dr. Reema Khurana

Member

Ms. Priyanka

Member

Mr. Omar Shikoh Rizvi

Member

Dr. Abhishek

Member

Dr. Mrinalini Shah

Member

Ms. Unnati Vaid

Member

The ICC shall look in the complaints made to it in writing and resolve these in a time bound manner. Any complaints with regard to any form of sexual harassment at the workplace must be reported to the ICC at the earliest on Email ID: icc@imt.edu

ICC shall maintain complete confidentially with respect to all the proceedings before it and shall make appropriate recommendation to the Management based on the investigation.

Sports Research Centre

Kanishka Pandey

Head- Sports Research Centre

kpandey@imt.edu
0120 4083488

Student Activities & Welfare Committee

Dr. Manas Paul

Chairperson

mpaul@imt.edu
0120 4083390

Contact-Us ultima modifica: 2016-10-19T10:40:11+05:30 da imtadmin