Contact Us

Feel free to get in touch. Scroll down for the complete directory listing.

IMT Ghaziabad

Institute of Management Technology (IMT)
Raj Nagar, Post Box No. 137
Ghaziabad 201001, India

 +91 120 4083200

 +91 120 2827895

Director’s Secretariat

Dr. Asish K Bhattacharyya

Director

director@imt.edu

Sakshi Gupta

Manager- Administration (Director’s Office)

sakshi.gupta@imt.edu
0120 4083202

Academics

Dr. P. K. Biswas

Dean (Research)

dean@imt.edu, pkbiswas@imt.edu
0120 4083247

Dr. Mrinalini Shah

Chairperson-PGDM (2 Years Programmes)

 mrinalini@imt.edu
0120 4083253

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh

Chairperson – PGDM (Executive) & PGDM (Part-time)

rksingh@imt.edu
0120 4083364

Dr. Poonam Garg

Chairperson FPM

pgarg@imt.edu
0120  4083257

Dr. Barnali Chaklader

Chairperson MDPs and Online Education

bchaklader@imt.edu
0120  4083225

Dr. Harvinder Singh

Area Chair, Marketing

hsingh@imt.edu
0120 4083369

Dr. Vandana Gupta

Area Chair, Finance

vandana.gupta@imt.edu
 

Dr. Manas Paul

Area Chair, Economic Environment & Policy

mpaul@imt.edu
0120 4083390

Dr. Rakesh Gupta

Area Chair, Strategy, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

rgupta@imt.edu
0120 4083298

Dr. Nikunj Kumar Jain

Area Chair, Operations Management

nkjain@imt.edu
0120 4083206

Dr. A Uday Bhaskar

Area Chair, Human Resource Management

abhaskar@imt.edu
0120 4083231

Dr. Susmi Routray

Area Chair, Information Technology and Analytics

sroutray@imt.edu
0120 4083209

Dr. Bhavna Bhalla

Area Chair, Business Communication

bbhalla@imt.edu
0120 4083370

Administration

Anoop Sareen

DGM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu
0120 4083203

Corporate Communication Office

Nidhi Singh

Manager

corporatecommunications@imt.edu
0120 4083305

Admissions

IMT Admissions Team

 admissions@imt.edu
0120-4083306, 0120-4083380

PGDM Executive

Rinku Hanspal
Sudha Ramaswamy
pgdmexecutive@imt.edu
0120-4083378

PGDM Part Time

Rinku Hanspal
Sudha Ramaswamy
pgdmpt@imt.edu
0120-4083480

Examination Department

Aparna Dey

Head – Examination

Controller of Examination
adey@imt.edu
0120 4083290

(Contact examination for degree/certificate verification for regular courses)

Query & Verification for Distance Learning Course ( IMT CDL )

verifications@imtcdl.ac.in
0120-4622447, 0120-4622449

Post Graduate Programme Office

B C Bahuguna

Manager – PGP

bcbahuguna@imt.edu
0120 4083207

Placement Office

Mohit Ahuja

Coordinator - Placement Office

mohitahuja@imt.edu
0120 4083358

International Relations

Dr. Ram Mohan Dhara

Head, IRC

irc@imt.edu
0120 4083230

Information Technology

Inderjeet Singh

Sr. Manager IT

isingh@imt.edu
0120 4083264

Library

Dr. Puja Aggarwal

Chairperson

pujaaggarwal@imt.edu
0120 4083208

Dr. Akhtar Hussain

Librarian

ahussain@imt.edu
0120 4083302

Student Activities & Welfare Committee

Dr. Manas Paul

Chairperson

mpaul@imt.edu
0120 4083390

Alumni Relation Committee

Dr. Sita Mishra

Chairperson

smishra@imt.edu
0120 4083249

Executive Education (EXED)

Dr. Barnali Chaklader

Chairperson MDPs and Online Education

bchaklader@imt.edu
0120 4083225

Devjit Chatterjee

Officer – Executive Education

dchatterjee@imt.edu
0120 4083361

Research and Publication Committee

Dr. Tripti Ghosh Sharma

Chairperson

tsharma@imt.edu
0120 4083273

Convocation Committee

Dr. Reema Khurana

Coordinator

rkhurana@imt.edu
0120 4083229

Anoop Sareen

DGM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu
0120 4083203

Finance & Accounts

N. C. Nath

AGM

ncnath@imt.edu
0120 4083278

Durgesh Garg

Account Officer

dgarg@imt.edu
0120 4083281

Grievance Redressal Committee: Members

Anoop Sareen

DGM – Administration

Dr. Manas Paul

Faculty EEP

Sexual Harassment Committee: Members

Dr. Kasturi Das

Chairperson

kdas@imt.edu

Dr. Rakesh Gupta

Associate Professor

Dr. Mrinalini Shah

Professor

Anti-Ragging Committee: Members

Anoop Sareen

DGM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu

Dr. Reema Khurana

Professor

Dr. Poonam Garg

Professor

Contact-Us ultima modifica: 2016-10-19T10:40:11+05:30 da imtadmin