Contact Us

Feel free to get in touch. Scroll down for the complete directory listing.

IMT Ghaziabad

Institute of Management Technology (IMT)
Raj Nagar, Post Box No. 137
Ghaziabad 201001, India

 +91 120 3002200

 +91 120 2827895

Director’s Secretariat

Prof. Asish K Bhattacharyya, Director

Sakshi Gupta, Manager- Administration (Director’s Office)

director@imt.edu

sakshi.gupta@imt.edu

0120 3002202

Prof. Asish K Bhattacharyya, Director

director@imt.edu

Sakshi Gupta, Manager- Administration (Director’s Office)

sakshi.gupta@imt.edu

0120 3002202

Academics

Dr. Reema Khurana

Chairperson-PGDM(2 Years Programmes)

rkhurana@imt.edu

0120 3002229

Dr. Harvinder Singh

Chairperson – PGDM (Part-Time)

hsingh@imt.edu

0120 3004369

Dr. Bikramjit Rishi

Chairperson – PGDM (Executive)

brishi@imt.edu

0120 3002287

Dr. Sapna Popli

Chairperson of MDP Programs

spopli@imt.edu

0120 3002242

Dr. Abhishek

Area Chair, Marketing

abhishek@imt.edu

0120 3002360

Dr. Sachin Choudhury

Area Chair, Finance

schoudhry@imt.edu

0120 3002333

Dr. Manas Paul

Area Chair, Economic Environment & Policy

mpaul@imt.edu

0120 3002390

Dr. Shalini Rahul Tiwari

Area Chair, Strategy, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

stiwari@imt.edu

0120 3002269

Dr Mrinalini Shah

Area Chair, Operations Management

mrinalini@imt.edu

0120 3002253

Dr. DP Sahoo

Area Chair, Human Resource Management

dpsahoo@imt.edu

0120 3002223

Dr. Susmi Routray

Area Chair, Information Technology and Analytics

sroutray@imt.edu

0120 3002209

Dr. Reema Khurana

Chairperson-PGDM(2 Years Programmes)

rkhurana@imt.edu

Dr. Harvinder Singh

Chairperson – PGDM (Part-Time)

hsingh@imt.edu

Dr. Bikramjit Rishi

Chairperson – PGDM (Executive)

brishi@imt.edu

Dr. Sapna Popli

Chairperson of MDP Programs

spopli@imt.edu

Dr. Abhishek

Area Chair, Marketing

abhishek@imt.edu

Dr. Sachin Choudhry

Area Chair, Finance

akchauhan@imt.edu

Dr. Manas Paul

Area Chair, EEP

ragarwal@imt.edu

Dr. Shalini Rahul Tiwari

Area Chair, Strategy, IE

stiwari@imt.edu

Dr Mrinalini Shah

Area Chair, OM

mrinalini@imt.edu

Dr. DP Sahoo

Area Chair, HRM

dpsahoo@imt.edu

Dr. Susmi Routray

Area Chair, IT and Analytics

sroutray@imt.edu

Human Resources

Rohit Khosla, Head – Human Resources

rkhosla@imt.edu

Rohit Khosla, Head – Human Resources

rkhosla@imt.edu

Administration

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu

0120 3002203

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu

0120 3002203

Admissions

IMT Admissions Team

PGDM Executive

PGDM WExA

PGDM WExR

admissions@imt.edu

pgdmexecutive@imt.edu

pgdmwea@imt.edu

pgdmwer@imt.edu

0120-3002306, 0120-3004380

0120-3004378

0120-3002580

0120-3002580

IMT Admissions Team

admissions@imt.edu

0120-3002306, 0120-3004380

Examination Department

Aparna Dey
Head – Examination
Controller of Examination
(Contact examination for degree/certificate verification)

adey@imt.edu

0120 3002290

Post Graduate Programme Office

B C Bahuguna, Manager – PGP

bcbahuguna@imt.edu

0120 3002207

B C Bahuguna, Manager – PGP

bcbahuguna@imt.edu

0120 3002207

Placements

Vishal Goyal, Convenor

vgoyal@imt.edu

0120-3002211

Mr. Vishal Goyal, Convenor

vgoyal@imt.edu

0120-3002211

International Relations

Dr. Jayanthi Ranjan, Associate Dean International Relations

irc@imt.edu

0120 3002219

Dr. Jayanthi Ranjan, Associate Dean International Relations

irc@imt.edu

0120 3002219

Information Technology

Inderjeet Singh, Sr. Manager IT

isingh@imt.edu

0120 3002264

Inderjeet Singh, Sr. Manager IT

isingh@imt.edu

0120 3002264

Library

Dr. Puja Aggarwal, Chairperson

Dr. Akhtar Hussain, Librarian

pujaaggarwal@imt.edu

ahussain@imt.edu

0120 3002208

0120 3002302

Dr. Puja Aggarwal, Chairperson

pujaaggarwal@imt.edu

0120 3002208

Dr. Akhtar Hussain, Librarian

ahussain@imt.edu

0120 3002302

Student Activities & Welfare Committee

Dr. Poonam Garg, Coordinator (F)

Anoop Sareen, Coordinator (M)

pgarg@imt.edu

asareen@imt.edu

0120 3002257

0120 3002203

Dr. Poonam Garg, Coordinator (F)

pgarg@imt.edu

0120 3002257

Anoop Sareen, Coordinator (M)

asareen@imt.edu

0120 3002203

Alumni Relation Committee

Dr. Sita Mishra, Chairperson

smishra@imt.edu

0120 3002249

Executive Education (EXED)

Devjit Chatterjee, Officer – Executive Education

dchatterjee@imt.edu

0120 3004361

Research and Publication Committee

Dr. Tripti Ghosh Sharma, Chairperson

tsharma@imt.edu

0120 3002273

Convocation Committee

Dr. Reema Khurana, Coordinator

rkhurana@imt.edu

0120 3002229

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu

0120 3002203

Finance & Accounts

N. C. Nath, AGM

Durgesh Garg, Account Officer

ncnath@imt.edu

dgarg@imt.edu

0120 3002278

0120 3002281

N. C. Nath, AGM

ncnath@imt.edu

0120 3002278

Durgesh Garg, Account Officer

dgarg@imt.edu

0120 3002281

Grievance Redressal Committee: Members

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

Dr. Manas Paul – Faculty EEP

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

Dr. Manas Paul – Faculty EEP

Sexual Harassment Committee: Members

Dr. Kasturi Das, Chairperson

Dr. Rakesh Gupta, Associate Professor

Dr. Mrinalini Shah, Professor

kdas@imt.edu

Dr. Kasturi Das, Chairperson

kdas@imt.edu

0120 3002398

Dr. Rakesh Gupta, Associate Professor

Dr. Mrinalini Shah, Professor

Anti-Ragging Committee: Members

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

Dr. Reema Khurana, Professor

Dr. Poonam Garg, Professor

asareen@imt.edu

0120 3002203

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu

0120 3002203

Dr. Reema Khurana, Professor

Dr. Poonam Garg, Professor

Contact-Us ultima modifica: 2016-10-19T10:40:11+00:00 da imtadmin