Contact Us

Feel free to get in touch. Scroll down for the complete directory listing.

IMT Ghaziabad

Institute of Management Technology (IMT)
Raj Nagar, Post Box No. 137
Ghaziabad 201001, India

 +91 120 3002200
 +91 120 2827895

Director’s Secretariat

Dr. Atish Chattopadhyay, Director

Manju Singhal, PA to the Director

director@imt.edu
msinghal@imt.edu
0120 3002200

Dr. Atish Chattopadhyay, Director

director@imt.edu

Manju Singhal, PA to the Director

msinghal@imt.edu
0120 3002200

Academics

Dr. Ravikesh Srivastava

Dean (Academics)

dean@imt.edu
0120 3002247

Dr. Reema Khurana

Chairperson-PGDM(2 Years Programmes)

rkhurana@imt.edu
0120 3002229

Dr. Anshul Verma

Chairperson – PGDM (Executive)

anshulverma@imt.edu
0120 3004386

Dr. Bikramjit Rishi

Chairperson – PGDM (Part Time) & PGPM

brishi@imt.edu
0120 3002287

Dr. Sapna Popli

Chairperson of MDP Programs

spopli@imt.edu
0120 3002242

Dr. Abhishek

Area Chair, Marketing

abhishek@imt.edu
0120 3002360

Dr. A K Chauhan

Area Chair, Finance

akchauhan@imt.edu
0120 3002218

Dr. Ranjana Agarwal

Area Chair, Economic Environment & Policy

ragarwal@imt.edu
0120 3002301

Dr. Shalini Rahul Tiwari

Area Chair, Strategy, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

stiwari@imt.edu
0120 3002269

Dr Mrinalini Shah

Area Chair, Operations Management

mrinalini@imt.edu
0120 3002253

Dr. DP Sahoo

Area Chair, Human Resource Management

dpsahoo@imt.edu
0120 3002223

Dr. Susmi Routray

Area Chair, Information Technology and Analytics

sroutray@imt.edu
0120 3002209

Dr. Shailja Agarwal

Area Chair, General Management/Business Communication

sagarwal@imt.edu
0120 3004260

Dr. Ravikesh Srivastava

Dean (Academics)

dean@imt.edu

Dr. Reema Khurana

Chairperson-PGDM(2 Years Programmes)

rkhurana@imt.edu

Dr. Anshul Verma

Chairperson – PGDM (Executive)

anshulverma@imt.edu

Dr. Bikramjit Rishi

Chairperson – PGDM (Part Time) & PGPM

brishi@imt.edu

Dr. Sapna Popli

Chairperson of MDP Programs

spopli@imt.edu

Dr. Abhishek

Area Chair, Marketing

abhishek@imt.edu

Dr. A K Chauhan

Area Chair, Finance

akchauhan@imt.edu

Dr. Ranjana Agarwal

Area Chair, EEP

ragarwal@imt.edu

Dr. Shalini Rahul Tiwari

Area Chair, Strategy, IE

stiwari@imt.edu

Dr Mrinalini Shah

Area Chair, OM

mrinalini@imt.edu

Dr. DP Sahoo

Area Chair, HRM

dpsahoo@imt.edu

Dr. Susmi Routray

Area Chair, IT and Analytics

sroutray@imt.edu

Dr. Shailja Agarwal

Area Chair, GM/BC

sagarwal@imt.edu

Human Resources

Rohit Khosla, Head – Human Resources

rkhosla@imt.edu

Administration

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002203

Admissions

IMT Admissions Team

PGDM Executive

PGPM

PGDM Part-Time

admissions@imt.edu
pgdmexecutive@imt.edu
pgpm@imt.edu
pgdmpt@imt.edu
0120-3002306, 0120-3004380
0120-3004378
0120-3002580
0120-3002580

IMT Admissions Team

admissions@imt.edu
0120-3002306, 0120-3004380

Examination Department

Aparna Dey, Head – Examination
(Contact examination for degree/certificate verification)

adey@imt.edu
0120 3002290

Academic Programs Office

B C Bahuguna, Head – APO

bcbahuguna@imt.edu
0120 3002207

Placements

Vishal Goyal, Coordinator / HOD

vgoyal@imt.edu
0120-3002211

Vishal Goyal, Coordinator / HOD

vgoyal@imt.edu
0120-3002211

Executive Placements

Rakesh Mediratta
Faculty Placement In-charge

rmediratta@imt.edu
+91 1203004366

International Relations

Dr. Jayanthi Ranjan, Associate Dean International Relations

irc@imt.edu
0120 3002219

Library

Dr. Puja Aggarwal, Coordinator

Dr. Akhtar Hussain, Librarian

pujaaggarwal@imt.edu
ahussain@imt.edu
0120 3002208
0120 3002302

Dr. Puja Aggarwal, Coordinator

pujaaggarwal@imt.edu
0120 3002208

Dr. Akhtar Hussain, Librarian

ahussain@imt.edu
0120 3002302

Student Activities & Welfare Committee

Dr. Poonam Garg, Coordinator (F)

Anoop Sareen, Coordinator (M)

pgarg@imt.edu
asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002257
0120 3002203

Dr. Poonam Garg, Coordinator (F)

pgarg@imt.edu
0120 3002257

Anoop Sareen, Coordinator (M)

asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002203

Statutory Academic Compliance & Accreditation (National)

Anoop Sareen, Coordinator

asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002203

Anoop Sareen, Coordinator

asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002203

Alumni Relation Committee

Lipi Das, Faculty Incharge

ldas@imt.edu
0120 3002367

Executive Education (EXED)

Devjit Chatterjee, Officer – Executive Education

dchatterjee@imt.edu
0120 3004361

PARADIGM & Research

Dr. Sita Mishra, Professor in Charge

smishra@imt.edu
0120 3002249

Convocation Committee

Dr. Poonam Garg, Coordinator

pgarg@imt.edu
0120 3002257

Finance & Accounts

N. C. Nath, AGM

Durgesh Garg, Account Officer

ncnath@imt.edu
dgarg@imt.edu
0120 3002278
0120 3002281

N. C. Nath, AGM

ncnath@imt.edu
0120 3002278

Durgesh Garg, Account Officer

dgarg@imt.edu
0120 3002281

Grievance Redressal Committee: Members

Dr. Ravikesh Srivastava, Dean – Academics

Dr. Reema Khurana, Chairperson – PGP

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

Dr. Bindu Gupta – Faculty HR

dean@imt.edu
0120 3002210

Dr. Ravikesh Srivastava, Dean – Academics

dean@imt.edu
0120 3002210

Dr. Reema Khurana, Professor

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

Dr. Bindu Gupta – Faculty HR

Sexual Harassment Committee: Members

Dr. Kasturi Das, Chairperson

Dr. Rakesh Gupta, Associate Professor

Dr. Mrinalini Shah, Professor

kdas@imt.edu

Dr. Kasturi Das, Chairperson

kdas@imt.edu
0120 3002398

Dr. Rakesh Gupta, Associate Professor

Dr. Mrinalini Shah, Professor

Anti-Ragging Committee: Members

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

Dr. Reema Khurana, Professor

Dr. Poonam Garg, Professor

asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002203

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002203

Dr. Reema Khurana, Professor

Dr. Poonam Garg, Professor

Contact-Us ultima modifica: 2016-10-19T10:40:11+00:00 da imtadmin
Share This