Governing Council

Vice President

Shri Bakul Nath

Lajpatrai Educational Society

Vice President

Shri Dipankar Chatterji

Lajpatrai Educational Society


Mr. Satish Kaura

Chairman & Managing Director, Samtel Group

Mr. Rajeev Karwal

Chairman, Milagrow Business and Knowledge Solutions (P) Ltd.

Dr. A. H. Kalro

Eminent Academician & Former Director IIM Indore

Dr. Abad Ahmad

Chair in Management at the Centre for Management Studies, Jamia Millia Islamia

Dr. K.R.S. Murthy

Eminent Academician and Former Director IIM- Bangalore
Governing Council ultima modifica: 2016-08-04T06:40:43+00:00 da imtadmin