Nivisha Singh

Nivisha Singh

ALL PROFILES Nivisha Singh Assistant Professor Area: Strategy, Innovation and EntrepreneurshipEmail: nivisha.singh@imt.edu EducationCoursesResearch Interests FPM (Fellow Program in Management)- IIM Indore Strategic Management Emerging Markets, Reverse Knowledge Flow,...
P. K. Biswas

P. K. Biswas

ALL PROFILES P. K. Biswas Dean - Research Area: Strategy, Innovation and EntrepreneurshipEmail: dean@imt.edu, pkbiswas@imt.edu EducationResearch Interests M.A. (JNU), Ph.D (Utkal University) Public PolicyCorporate Social Responsibility Development Management Social...
Rajnandan Patnaik

Rajnandan Patnaik

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Rajnandan Patnaik Dean (Academics) Area: Strategy, Innovation and EntrepreneurshipEmail: rpatnaik@imt.edu Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Rajnandan PATNAIK has a PhD in Business Management from Utkal University, India, an MBA from the...
Rakesh Gupta

Rakesh Gupta

ALL PROFILES Rakesh Gupta Professor Area: Strategy, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Email: rgupta@imt.edu EducationCourses OfferedResearch Interests PhD Faculty of Management Studies (FMS),  Delhi University MBA (Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar) International...
Shalini Rahul Tiwari

Shalini Rahul Tiwari

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Shalini Rahul Tiwari Associate Professor Area: Strategy, Innovation & EntrepreneurshipEmail: stiwari@imt.edu Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Shalini teaches courses such as – Strategic Management, Strategy Implementation, Entrepreneurship...