Amit Sareen

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Amit Sareen Dean (Academics) Area: Strategy, Innovation and EntrepreneurshipEmail: amit.sareen@imt.edu Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Over 26 years experience in Industry and Academics. Industry experience includes working in India and United...

Gaurav Dilip Tikas

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Gaurav Dilip Tikas Assistant Professor Area: Strategy, Innovation & Entrepreneurship Email: gdtikas@imt.edu DOJ: 20-02-2020 Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Dr. Gaurav Dilip Tikas is an Assistant Professor of Strategy, Innovation and...

Nihar Amoncar

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Nihar Amoncar Assistant Professor Area: Strategy, Innovation and EntrepreneurshipEmail: namoncar@imt.edu DOJ: 11-01-2021 Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Dr Nihar Amoncar completed his PhD in Business from University of South Wales with full...

Nivisha Singh

ALL PROFILES Nivisha Singh Assistant Professor Area: Strategy, Innovation and EntrepreneurshipEmail: nivisha.singh@imt.edu DOJ: 10-12-2018 EducationCoursesResearch Interests FPM (Fellow Program in Management)- IIM Indore Strategic Management Emerging Markets, Reverse...

P. K. Biswas

ALL PROFILES P. K. Biswas Dean - Research Area: Strategy, Innovation and EntrepreneurshipEmail: dean@imt.edu, pkbiswas@imt.edu DOJ: 04-02-2019 EducationResearch Interests M.A. (JNU), Ph.D (Utkal University) Public PolicyCorporate Social Responsibility Development...