Arindam Debroy

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Arindam Debroy Assistant Professor Area: Operations ManagementEmail: adebroy@imt.edu Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Dr. Arindam Debroy is currently working as an Assistant Professor in the area of Operations Management at IMT Ghaziabad. He...

Gunjan Malhotra

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Gunjan Malhotra Associate Professor Area: Operations Management Email: gmalhotra@imt.edu DOJ: 20-07-2007 Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Gunjan Malhotra (Ph.D.), is working as Assistant Professor, Decision Sciences and Operations Management...

Kampan Mukherjee

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Kampan Mukherjee Professor Area: Operations ManagementEmail: kmukherjee@imt.edu,kampan_m@hotmail.comDOJ: 14-05-2021 Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Dr Kampan Mukherjee joined IMT Ghaziabad in May 2021 as Professor after retirement. Other than...

Kaustov Chakraborty

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Kaustov Chakraborty Assistant Professor Area: Operations ManagementEmail: kchakraborty@imt.edu DOJ: 04-01-2021 Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Dr. Kaustov Chakraborty is currently working as Assistant Professor in the area of Operations...

Mrinalini Shah

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Mrinalini Shah Professor Area: Operations Management Email: mrinalini@imt.edu, DOJ: 07-01-2022 Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Dr Mrinalini Shah is a seasoned professor in the field of Supply chain & Decision Sciences. Dr Shah’s...