Gunjan Malhotra

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Gunjan Malhotra Assistant Professor Area: Operations Management Email: gmalhotra@imt.edu DOJ: 20-07-2007 Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Gunjan Malhotra (Ph.D.), is working as Assistant Professor, Decision Sciences and Operations Management...

Kampan Mukherjee

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Kampan Mukherjee Professor Area: Operations Management Email: kmukherjee@imt.edu,kampan_m@hotmail.com Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Dr Kampan Mukherjee joined IMT Ghaziabad in May 2021 as Professor after retirement. Other than teaching in...

Kaustov Chakraborty

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Kaustov Chakraborty Assistant Professor Area: Operations ManagementEmail: kchakraborty@imt.edu DOJ: 04-01-2021 Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Dr. Kaustov Chakraborty is currently working as Assistant Professor in the area of Operations...

Namrata Sharma

ALL PROFILES Namrata Sharma Assistant Professor Area: Operations and Supply Chain Management Email: nsharma@imt.edu DOJ: 14-09-2018 EducationCoursesResearch Interests Fellow Program in Management from Indian Institute of Management Raipur Bachelor of Engineering from...

Nikunj Kumar Jain

ALL PROFILES ALL PROFILES Nikunj Kumar Jain Assistant Professor Area: Operations Management Email: nkjain@imt.edu DOJ: 18-12-2018 Curriculum Vitae Brief Profile Prof. Nikunj Kumar Jain is faculty at IMT Ghaziabad in the area of Operations and Supply Chain Management....