Contact Us

 
Institute of Management Technology

Raj Nagar, Post Box No. 137
Ghaziabad 201001, India
Phone No: +91 120 3002200
Fax: +91 120 2827895
themecircle.net
 
Director's Secretariat
 
Dr. Atish Chattopadhyay
Director
director@imt.edu  
     
Mr. SV Kollery
PA to the Director
svkollery@imt.edu
 
Academics
 
Dr. Surinder Batra
Dean (Academics)
dean@imt.edu 0120 3002210
 
Dr. Reema Khurana
Program Chairperson - PGDM ( 2 Years Programmes )
rkhurana@imt.edu 0120 3002229
 
Dr. Sandeep Puri
Program Chairperson - PGDM (Executive)
spuri@imt.edu 0120 3002226
 
Dr. Bikramjit Rishi
Program Chairperson - PGDM (Part Time)
brishi@imt.edu 0120 3002287
 
Dr. A K Chauhan
Area Chair, Finance
akchauhan@imt.edu 0120 3002218
 
Dr. Ranjana Agarwal
Area Chair, Economic Environment & Policy
ragarwal@imt.edu 0120 3002301
 
Dr. Shalini Rahul Tiwari
Area Chair, Strategy, Innovation & Entrepreneurship
stiwari@imt.edu 0120 3002269
 
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh
Area Chair, Marketing Management
rksingh@imt.edu 0120 3002359
 
Dr Mrinalini Shah
Area Chair, Operations Management
mrinalini@imt.edu 0120 3002253
 
Dr. Hardik Shah
Area Chair, Human Resource Management 
hshah@imt.edu 0120 3002206
 
Dr. Susmi Routray
Area Chair, Information Technology and Analytics
sroutray@imt.edu 0120 300209
 
Dr. Shailja Agarwal
Area Chair, General Management/Business Communication
sagarwal@imt.edu 0120 3004260
 
 
Human Resources
 
Mr. Rohit Khosla
Head - Human Resources
rkhosla@imt.edu
 
Administration
 
Mr. Anoop Sareen
DGM - Administration
asareen@imt.edu 0120 3002203
 
 
Admissions
 
Dr. Shalini Kalia
Coordinator
skalia@imt.edu
 
IMT Admissions Team
Call Between
9:00 am to 5:30 pm (Saturday & Sunday Closed)
admissions@imt.edu 0120-3002306,
0120-3004380
 
For all queries related to Distance Learning Courses admissions@imtcdl.ac.in 0120-3998031,
0120-3015492
 
Examination Department
 
Ms. Aparna Dey
Head - Examination
(Contact examination for degree/certificate verification)
adey@imt.edu 0120 3002290
 
Academic Programs Office
 
Mr. B C Bahuguna
Head - APO
bcbahuguna@imt.edu 0120 3002207
 
 
Media Relations & Ranking Committee
 
Ms. Ishita Kundu
Coordinator
ikundu@imt.edu 0120 3002221
 
Placements
 
Mr. Vishal Goyal
Coordinator / HOD
vgoyal@imt.edu 0120-3002211
 
Executive Placements
 
Ms. Deepti Gupta
Manager
dgupta@imt.edu 0120-3004378
 
Doctoral Program Team (DBA)
 
Prof. Vikas Gupta
Coordinator
vgupta@imt.edu
 
 
Ms. Puja Ahuja
Academic Associate
dba@imt.edu 0120 3002296
 
International Relations
 
Dr. Jayanthi Ranjan
Associate Dean International Relations
irc@imt.edu 0120 3002219
 
Library
 
Dr. Puja Aggarwal
Coordinator
pujaaggarwal@imt.edu 0120 3002208
 
Dr. Akhtar Hussain
Librarian
ahussain@imt.edu 0120 3002302
 
Student Activities & Welfare Committee
 
Dr. Poonam Garg
Coordinator (F)
pgarg@imt.edu 0120 3002257
 
Mr. Anoop Sareen
Coordinator (M)
asareen@imt.edu 0120 3002203
 
Statutory Academic Compliance & Accreditation (National)
 
Dr. V K Gupta
Coordinator
vkgupta@imt.edu 0120 3002214
 
Mr. Anoop Sareen
Coordinator
asareen@imt.edu 0120 3002203
 
Alumni Committee
 
Ms. Lipi Das
Coordinator
ldas@imt.edu 0120 3002367
 
ELD (Institute & Collaborative Programmes)
 
Mr. Devjit Chatterjee
Officer - ELD
dchatterjee@imt.edu 0120 3004361
 
CRICKET / GEM Project
 
Mr. Vikas Gupta
Coordinator
vgupta@imt.edu 0120 3002211
 
PARADIGM & Research
 
Dr. Sita Mishra
Professor in Charge
smishra@imt.edu 0120 3002249
 
 
Convocation Committee
 
Dr. Poonam Garg
Coordinator
pgarg@imt.edu 0120 3002257
 
Finance & Accounts
 
Mr. N. C. Nath
Manager Finance and Account
ncnath@imt.edu 0120 3002278
 
Mr. Durgesh Garg
Account Officer
dgarg@imt.edu 0120 3002281